So what is LinkedIn?

I concur with the affection for LinkedIn, it does require consistency of use and effort but the rewards are worth the time

Virtual Assisting and Business Advisory Firm

Nederlands: Linked In icon

I must admit that I am a bit of a social media junkie. Okay, I am a HUGE social media and internet junkie. I spend my days almost entirely on the computer for work and pleasure and it never ceases to amaze me the quality of information that is available on the web. As a lifelong student I absolutely love to read and enjoy soaking up as much information as I get my eyes on, so I naturally love to surf and engage. Which brings me to this topic, specifically LinkedIn.

I started my love affair with LinkedIn a little over a year ago or so and I cannot say enough good things about this platform. It has forged new relationships and help strengthen others in a way not achievable through other methods. I am actually amazed at the amount of people that are not yet using this tremendous professionalā€¦

View original post 784 more words

Leave a Reply

