Win – Win Scenarios can Make Money

Developing your strategies

Homepreneurs's Blog

Sometimes luck falls into life at the most curious times.  Look for and be ready to seize the opportunity when it occurs.

I enjoy writing and have been working (on and off) on a stage play for 12 years or so.  My writing partner lives out of state and our schedules don’t allow for much collaboration.

I got lucky when I found “C” on a WordPress post last week.  She is an excellent writer and is badly in need of money because of tough times.

I need a partner to help me finish and “C” is willing to trade her writing talents for pay.  Win-Win!

My point is simple: keep your eyes open and be willing to take a change when the time is right.  From the other side, be sure your talents can be found by someone that needs them.

Win – Win Scenarios can Make Money

Freelance Writing

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

