Bull Market – Gut feeling

I have just looking at my share portfolio.

5 up in price, 6 are level and 9 are down in price, at 16.09 on Thursday 21 July 2011.

Reviewed all shares prospects mentally in my head. Yes, I may have one or two badly judged purchases. Overall my assessment, is that all have  good prospects, and I had this rare overwhelming feeling of  a ” bull ” stock market investor.

Thought I’d record it, let’s just see if this is the day the markets started a long bull run, or am I just talking bull.

Time will tell.

Have a great Friday everyone.

 

 

Leave a Reply

